New Zealand

Northland

Sambur Clinic, Shop & Apothecary - 1 Maraenui Drive, Kerikeri www.sambur.co.nz

Auckland

Kiwi Discovery - Auckland International Airport www.kiwidiscovery.net

Unichem 218 Ponsonby Pharmacy - 218 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby 

www.healthpoint.co.nz/pharmacy/pharmacy/unichem-218-ponsonby-pharmacy

Pharmacy on Shakespeare - Shakespeare Road, Takapuna, Auckland 0620 

www.pharmacy-on-shakespeare.business.site

GoodFor - Wholefoods Refillery - Ponsonby, Parnell, Takapuna, New Lynn, Wellington, Christchurch  www.goodfor.co.nz

Plastic Free Pantry - Waiheke Island  www.plasticfreepantry.co.nz

Waikato

Re-store Wholefoods580 Pollen Street, Thames

Thames Organic Store - 736 Pollen Street, Thames

Gathered Co - 14 Coghill St, Whitianga 3510 www.gathered.co

Go Eco - Hamilton  www.goeco.org.nz

Narrativ65 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu www.narrativ.co.nz

Hauraki Plains

Ngatea Pharmacy - 20 Orchard West Road, Ngatea 

Taranaki

Egmont Honey & Health - 66 Devon St W, New Plymouth 4310 www.egmonthoney.co.nz

Mind Body & Lipstick - 74e Brois Street, Frankleigh Park 

Hawke's Bay

Full Circle Eco Shop56 Dalton Street, Napier City, New Zealand

Wellington

GoodFor - Wholefoods Refillery -23 Jessie Street, Te Aro

Marlborough

EnviroHub Marlborough14 Auckland St, Picton www.envirohub.co.nz

Lochmara Lodge - Queen Charlotte Sound, Picton www.lochmara.co.nz

Nelson

Tasman Health & Herbs - Richmond Mall, Richmond  www.tasmanhealthherbs.co.nz

Canterbury

Skin Space - Christchurch Central www.skinspace.nz

GoodFor - Wholefoods Refillery - Christchurch  www.goodfor.co.nz

Otago

Antidote Queenstown - Shop C-05 Queenstown Central, 19 Grant Road Queenstown www.antidote.nz

Antidote DunedinMeridian Mall, 285 George St, Dunedin 9016 www.antidote.nz

Pure Beauty -12 Hylton Place, Queenstown 9300 www.purebeautyqt.com

Southland

Sylvan Bank Pharmacy231 Yarrow St, Richmond, Invercargill 9810 

www.sylvanbankpharmacy.co.nz

Australia

Biome Eco Stores - Brisbane City, Paddington, Balmoral, Indooroopilly, Gold Coast & Melbourne www.biome.com.au   Australia

Bugsey Beewww.bugseybee.com  Western Australia

Eco Gem - Perth, Australia www.ecogem.com.au

Clean Pet Collection www.cleanpetcollection.com.au

Online

Face Stuff Co - www.facestuff.co

The Natural Co - www.thenaturalco.nz

Ethically So - www.ethicallyso.com

Travelbagnz - www.travelbagnz.com

Tigs & Boo www.tigsandboo.co.nz

Store Eco Friendly www.storeecofriendly.com

Green Elephant NZ  www.greenelephant.co.nz

Naturally Fabulous  www.naturallyfabulous.nz

My Cup - The Good Fund www.mycup.co.nz

Bubzybox - www.bubzybox.com

Treading Lightly - www.treadinglightly.eco

Ecodeals   www.ecodeals.co.nz

www.plantbased.nz - online store selling vegan only products

To become a stockist email us at wholesale@rawnaturenz.com